Recent Searches
Clear

Plitvice Lakes National Park Admission Ticket

star-4.5334 Reviews
|
Central Croatia, Croatia
Plitvice Lakes National Park Admission Ticket

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Paper ticket

Overview

The Plitvice Lakes National Park is a UNESCO World Heritage site and renowned for its dramatic waterfalls, glittering lakes, and lush forested cliffs. This admission ticket offers full access to the park’s hiking trails and boardwalks, so you can explore the natural wonders at your own pace. Also included is a ride on the park’s panoramic train, shuttle buses between the Upper and Lower Lakes, and an electric boat cruise around Kozjak Lake.
  • Spectacular views of the Plitvice Lakes by train and boat
  • Self-guided tour: spend as long as you like exploring
  • Enjoy full access to all trails and boardwalks within the park
Saved to wishlist!
Shuttle buses and ferry boat rides within the park
Booking fee per person
Food and drinks
Transportation to/from attractions
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please exchange your printed voucher for the official ticket at the chosen Entrance from your booking (15 minutes) prior to booked entrance time.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • * From 1.November till 1 April weather conditions in the national park are prone to change rapidly, and therefore, individual trails may be temporarily closed, or vehicles prohibited. All daily information will be noted on the entrance to the park.
  • If you are travelling by car, please keep in mind that parking is not free in the park. Car parks around the National Park all charge for stay. There are however some free smaller car parks in more remote areas but you would then need to walk quite far to access the Park.
  • Dogs are allowed in the Park on the lead only. They are also allowed on the shuttle bus and ferry boat shuttle within the Park.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Student discounts are not applicable with this purchase
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gulliver Travel

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Plitvice Lakes National Park Admission Ticket?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Plitvice Lakes National Park Admission Ticket.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
334 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 334 reviews
star-5
Stunning Beauty
Lynne_G
, Sep 2021
Don't leave this off your Croatia trip, a must see! We toured Croatia for 2 weeks & this was a highlight. Be prepared to walk including up & down stairs / hills. Go early in the morning to beat the crowds as much as possible. You won't be disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing
Edgar_N
, Aug 2021
Walking through this park you experience the incredible nature which is amazing and revealing of how small and young we are.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Ticket info
Dion_P
, Aug 2021
Plitvice was great. However the ticket gave us some wrong information. It said that we had to redeem the tickets at entrance 2 and then go to entrance 1 for the entrance. The cashier got a little mad, because where you redeem the voucher, is where you enter.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the wrong information stated on your voucher, there was a mistake in translation of the vouchers which is now solved. We apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Excellent park but viator is an agency
melissa_a
, Aug 2021
For the park I give a 5 or more. It was incredible. But for Viator the agency. Y give 3. And the extra point goes for the personnes on the phone but the web site is lame. I made an error on the date and instead of juste changing it, I had to call at lease 4 times And have 4 differentes personnes. Yo can pass through the web site of the park to buy your tickets. You don’t really need Viator. And you is easier if you made an error. You have them immediately in the phone not like viator
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy you enjoyed the National park. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in the process. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
Anony
, Aug 2021
Excellent 5h15 walking We went at 8 am We recommend you to go early on the morning because of the hot temperature in afgust and to avoid people
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Beautiful nature !
Sam124
, Aug 2021
The experience was at amazing. A must visit on holiday. Although the booking was a little confusing on how to redeem your tickets. The voucher explains that thy need to be redeemed separately in a separate area . But you can redeem them at the booking tickets office! Not enough cafes or toilets on the route so be aware.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest. thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Greet experience
Gerry_R
, Aug 2021
Enter the park early, around 8 in the morning. It is written that a print out of your tickets/e-mail is needed. But there are people with a QR-code which could enter the park directly.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback, we are happy you had a great time. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Bad
Dennis_M
, Aug 2021
Everything went smoothly, but the tickets were far too expensive. Please book directly via the plitvice lakes
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest. thank you for your feedback. In inclusions you can see that "Booking fee per person" is included in the price. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
star-1
Tickets->reservation
Geerdina
, Aug 2021
This are not tickets, only a reservation. So you have to go into a big line for your tickets. Buy your tickets by the official site.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. It is the policy of the National park to receive a reservation and exchange it for tickets even if you buy it from the official site. The National park can have a limited number of guests at one time so it's necessary to unfortunately exchange the reservation and confirm your arrival. Kind regards, Gulliver travel
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderfully preserved nature, and the water is beautiful!
Izabella_S
, Jul 2021
The pictures do not do it justice. It is a beautifully kept park, super clean, beautiful nature. The path takes you around the whole park, with various length options from ~2km to ~17km, there's even a little train and boat rides to help shorten the path. The colour of the water is incredible!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guests, thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy you had a wonderful time. Kind regards, Gulliver travel Nikolina
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do